It won’t be long ‘til the ol’ pig skin makes its way back onto the football field. In fact, the Tennessee Titans’ first preseason home game is Saturday, Aug. 17 versus the New England Patriots. The Titans’ first regular season home game is Sunday, Sept. 15 against the Indianapolis Colts. But your family doesn’t have to wait that long to start building up your Tennessee Titans spirit.

Every year, the Titans Training Camp takes place at Saint Thomas Sports Park in Nashville's Metro Center. It’s where the team practices, and during the Training Camp, fans can come watch the team practice for free, and that’s not all. Kids can bring their favorite items for Titans players to autograph!

TENNESSEE TITANS TRAINING CAMP PRACTICE SCHEDULE (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC)

Unless otherwise noted, all practices are at Saint Thomas Sports Park.

Saturday, July 27: 9:50 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Sunday, July 28: 10 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.

Wednesday, July 31: 9:50 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Friday, Aug. 2: 9:50 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 3: 6 - 8 p.m. (at Nissan Stadium)

Saturday, Aug. 10: 1:50 - 3:45 p.m.

Sunday, Aug. 11: 10 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 14: 9:50 a.m. - 12 p.m. (practice with New England Patriots)

Thursday, Aug. 15: 9:50 a.m. - 12 p.m. (practice with New England Patriots)

Saint Thomas Sports Park is located at 460 Great Circle Road, Nashville. Be sure to wear sunscreen because shade is limited at the sports park. In case of inclement weather, the practices will move inside the giant “bubble,” and those sessions are not open to the public.

Individual and season tickets are on sale now. Single games for preseason run $30 - $226; regular season is $57 - $350+.

For more info, call 615-565-4200 or click HERE.

 

Pictured above: Kids have fun getting Tennessee Titans' Derrick Henry's autograph during a Training Camp outing.